What I Did For National Running Day

Spoiler alert! I did nothing. I have come to realize that it’s true, if you fail to plan, you plan to fail. I read all the posts about running and all of the wonderful runs people went on. Sigh. When you have 3 young boys you REALLY need to plan out your workouts, and I did not.

20130606-062639.jpg

Anyway, I hope everyone else enjoyed national running day. I have planned to get my run on this morning to make up for my poor planning yesterday.

QUESTION OF THE DAY
What did you do for national running day? Do you care?

This entry was posted in exercise, Running, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

